Enter the 2016 International Achievement Awards

Published On: March 21, 2016Categories: Industry News, News

The 69th Annual International Achievement Awards are open for entries. Industrial fabric companies from around the world are encouraged to compete in new categories that showcase innovation, technical skill and design excellence. The competition has changed a bit this year. Each of the seven major categories will now have a brand new “Best in Category” award to honor the best of the best.

The major categories for 2016 include:

  • Fabric Structures
  • Awnings and Canopies
  • Fabric Environments
  • Marine
  • Tent
  • Geosynthetic Projects
  • Advanced Textiles

There are also several new subcategories in 2016. Visit IFAI.com/IAA for a complete list. Award-winning submissions receive the following benefits:

  • Be featured in the Specialty Fabrics Review and other IFAI publications and marketing material throughout the year.
  • Be seen online in the IAA Winner’s Gallery and IFAI Division websites.
  • Each entry will be on display for thousands of attendees at IFAI Expo.

For more information and to enter, visit IFAI.com/IAA. The deadline for registration is Thursday, June 30. This deadline will not be extended.