IAA Award entry deadline extended to Aug. 13

Published On: August 2, 2021Categories: ATA News, Awards

The deadline to enter a project into the 2021 International Achievement Awards (IAA) has been extended to Aug. 13. The IAA awards recognize the best projects across the specialty fabrics industry. Awards are given in seven major categories and 42 subcategories and are judged by industry experts.

Major categories include:

•Advanced Textiles

•Awnings and Canopies

•Fabric Environments

•Fabric Structures




All projects submitted to the IAA Awards are included in the online gallery year-round, and winners are featured in Specialty Fabrics Review magazine.

To enter, visit: https://www.ifai.com/manage-awards/.