IAA Award deadline extended to June 30

Published On: June 20, 2022Categories: ATA News, Awards, News

The deadline to submit a project to the 2022 International Achievement Awards (IAA) has been extended. Entries will now close on June 30. The IAA awards recognize the best projects across the specialty fabrics industry. Awards are given in seven major categories and 42 subcategories and are judged by industry experts.

Major categories include:

•Advanced Textiles

•Awnings and Canopies

•Fabric Environments

•Fabric Structures




All projects submitted to the IAA Awards are included in the online gallery year-round, and winners are featured in Specialty Fabrics Review magazine.

To enter, click here.