IAA Awards deadline approaching

Published On: July 22, 2021Categories: ATA News, Awards, Events, Expo News

The deadline to submit a project for the 2021 International Achievement Awards (IAA) is July 30. The IAA awards recognize the best projects across the specialty fabrics industry. The awards are an opportunity to showcase your technical skills and talents to the entire industry.

Awards are given in seven major categories and 42 subcategories and are judged by industry experts.

Major categories include:

  • Advanced Textiles
  • Awnings and Canopies
  • Fabric Environments
  • Fabric Structures
  • Geosynthetics
  • Marine
  • Tent

All projects submitted to the IAA Awards are included in the online gallery year-round, and winners are featured in Specialty Fabrics Review magazine.

To enter, visit: https://www.ifai.com/manage-awards/